Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

    •    CMS operations to be performed weekly, capturing interesting events where possible. 
    •    CMS Operator should switch on CMS ≥30 minutes earlier than the time at which the observations would start, particularly if the observations to catch (for example) a WOL would need to start at midnight. CMS operations in SOOP Kitchen are timed such that they start 30 minutes after assumed switch-on. 
    •    Note that From LTP04 onwards (i.e., starting from STP-154), SOC has not been indicating CMS operations in the EFECS with an RSW_EXT_SPICE. They will still be indicated with CMS “observations” in the LTP plan however. 

  • For MAINT-ANY windows, since FCT can do ANYTHING in that window, it's good practice to observe right through (and for any adjoining WOLs + TCMs).

Future operations:

Already planned

...

In addition, the CMS sensor temperatures and Solar Array temperatures: (ºC)




AOB?

N/A.

Next meeting

Unless there is an ad-hoc request to have another meeting in 2021, we could meet next in January

Proposal for , but I would like to know if 16 17:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 08:00 MST would be acceptable as a new standard time for our meetings?.

...


Action Items

New AIs arising from this meeting in bold.

AI-12: MS to provide CMS1 & CMS2 FoV Open (DW will ask MS) important for next VGAM
AI-13: David Williams to investigate SWA temperatures 28th Jan – Open
AI-16: OE will contact Airbus to see what inputs they need from CMS and SOC to compare with their thermal model
    Contacted ADS: Awaiting an answer when the responsible person is back from holidays.
AI-25: Rad and Orcun to take a look at the TGA data when possible, and compare with previous TGAs.

...