Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


Mission/ObservatoryPoC Namee-mailURLComments
Hinode SOTMarc DeRosaderosa@lmsal.com

https://sot.lmsal.com/

https://hinode.nao.ac.jp/en/for-researchers/instruments/sot/

SOT PI
Hinode XRTKathy Reeveskreeves@cfa.harvard.edu

https://xrt.cfa.harvard.edu/

XRT Project Scientist
Hinode EISSarah Matthewssarah.matthews@ucl.ac.uk

http://solarb.mssl.ucl.ac.uk/SolarB/index.jsp

EIS PI

SOHO, Hinode, IRIS (ESA involvement)

Bernhard Fleckbfleck@esa.nascom.nasa.gov

https://soho.nascom.nasa.gov/

ESA Project Scientist for SOHO, Hinode, IRIS
IRISBart De Pontieu

bdp@lmsal.com

iris_planner@lmsal.com

https://iris.lmsal.com/

https://www.lmsal.com/hek/hcr?cmd=
view-planned-events&instrument=iris

IRIS PI
SDO/AIAMark Cheungcheung@lmsal.com
AIA PI
SDO/HMIPhil Scherrerpscherrer@solar.stanford.eduhttp://hmi.stanford.edu/HMI PI
STEREO/SECCHIBill Thompsonwilliam.t.thompson@nasa.govhttps://stereo-ssc.nascom.nasa.gov/NASA Project Scientist for STEREO 
Parker Solar Probe

Nour Raouafi

Robert Allen

Nour.Raouafi@jhuapl.edu
Robert.Allen@jhuapl.edu

http://parkersolarprobe.jhuapl.edu/

https://sppgway.jhuapl.edu/

PSP Project Scientist
Mauna Loa Solar Observatory (MLSO), HawaiiJoan Burkepileiguana@ucar.edu

https://www2.hao.ucar.edu/mlso/mlso-home-page


GREGORRolf Schlichenmaier (TBC)tac_kis@leibniz-kis.de

http://www.leibniz-kis.de/de/observatorien/
gregor/observing-with-gregor/

Multiple options for telescope access, see web pages
Swedish 1-meter Solar Telescope (SST)Jorrit Leenartsjorrit.leenaarts@astro.su.se

https://www.su.se/isf/the-telescope/observing

https://dubshen.astro.su.se/wiki/
index.php/Main_Page

"Most of the SST observing time is used by observers from Sweden and Spain as well as from our partner institutes. There is also observing time available to observers from other institutes through purchase and various international agreements."
DKISTThomas Rimmeletrimmele@nso.edu

https://dkist.nso.edu/


LOFARPeter Gallagherpeter.gallagher@dias.ie

https://www.astron.nl/telescopes/lofar/


Nancay Radio Telescopes

Karl-Ludwig Klein

Nicole Vilmer

Ludwig.Klein@obspm.fr

nicole.vilmer@obspm.fr


http://nrt.obspm.fr/

Big Bear Solar Observatory (BBSO)

Haimin Wang

haimin.wang@njit.edu

http://www.bbso.njit.edu/


Dunn Solar Telescope

Damian Christian

damian.christian@csun.edu

https://nso.edu/telescopes/dunn-solar-telescope/dunn/


Sayan Solar Observatory

Misha Demidov

demid@iszf.irk.ru

http://en.iszf.irk.ru/Sayan_Solar_Observatory


Baikal Astrophysical Observatory

Misha Demidov

demid@iszf.irk.ru

http://en.iszf.irk.ru/Baikal_Astrophysical_Observatory


Kislovodsk Observatory

Andrey Tlatov

tlatov@mail.ru

http://lfvn.astronomer.ru/main/english.htm


Fuxian Solar Observatory

Zhi Xu

xuzhi@ynao.ac.cn

http://fso.ynao.ac.cn/


Huairou Solar Observing Station (HSOS)

Xianyong Bai

dyy@nao.cas.cn

http://english.nao.cas.cn/Research2015/
Research_Divisions2015/solar/202012/
t20201217_256799.html


Optical and Near-infrared Solar Eruption Tracer (ONSET) Telescope

Peng-Fei Chen

chenpf@nju.edu.cn

 


Istituto Ricerche Solari Locarno (IRSOL)

Renzo Ramelli

ramelli@irsol.ch

https://www.irsol.usi.ch/


Kanzelhöhe Observatory

Werner Pötzi

werner.poetzi@uni-graz.at

https://www.kso.ac.at/index_en.php


Hvar Observatory

Jasa Calogovic

jcalogovic@geof.hr

https://oh.geof.unizg.hr/


Astronomical Observatory of Rome (PSPT)

Ilaria Ermolli

ilaria.ermolli@inaf.it

https://www.oa-roma.inaf.it/pspt-in-rome/


Catania Solar Observatory

Paolo Romano

paolo.romano@inaf.it

http://web.ct.astro.it/sun/


Pic du Midi

Frederic Pitout

frederic.pitout@irap.omp.eu

https://www.atlasobscura.com/places/pic-du-midi-observatory


NSO/GONG Network

Alexei Pevtsov

apevtsov@nso.edu

https://gong.nso.edu/


Mitaka Observatory

Yoichiro Hanaoka

yoichiro.hanaoka@nao.ac.jp

https://www.nao.ac.jp/en/access/mitaka/


Hida Observatory

Kiyoshi Ichimoto

ichimoto@kwasan.kyoto-u.ac.jp

https://www.kwasan.kyoto-u.ac.jp/index_en.html


Félix Aguilar Observatory

Carlos Francile

cfrancile@unsj-cuim.edu.ar

 


Latin America Giant Observaory (LAGO)

Sergio Dasso

sdasso@conicet.gov.ar

http://lagoproject.net/


Expanded Owens Valley Solar Array (EOVSA)

Dale Gary

dale.e.gary@njit.edu

http://www.ovsa.njit.edu/


Very Large Array (VLA)

Tim Bastian

tbastian@nrao.edu

https://public.nrao.edu/telescopes/vla/


Long Wavelength Array (LWA)

Stephen White

white@astro.umd.edu

https://leo.phys.unm.edu/~lwa/index.html


Nobeyama Radioheliograph

Satoshi Masuda

masuda@isee.nagoya-u.ac.jp

https://solar.nro.nao.ac.jp/norh/


Kislovodsk Observatory

Andrey Tlatov

tlatov@mail.ru

 


Siberian Radioheliograph

Maria Globa

globa@iszf.irk.ru

 


Huairou Solar Radio Spectrograph

Baolin Tan

bltan@nao.cas.cn

http://english.nao.cas.cn/Research2015/
Research_Divisions2015/solar/202012/
t20201217_256799.html


Murchison Widefield Array

Divya Oberoi

div@ncra.tifr.res.in

https://www.mwatelescope.org/


Sardinia Radio Telescope (SRT)

Alberto Pellizzoni

alberto.pellizzoni@inaf.it

http://www.srt.inaf.it/


NuSTAR

Jessie Duncan

dunca369@umn.edu

https://www.nustar.caltech.edu/


Multi-Application Solar Telescope (MAST), Narrow-band imager

Shibu K. Mathew

shibu@prl.res.in

https://www.prl.res.in/prl-eng/division/usob